Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Kaleen would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday, 24th December 2021 9:00am - 12:00pm 
Saturday, 25th December 2021 CLOSED
Sunday, 26th December 2021 CLOSED
Monday, 27th December 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday, 28th December 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday, 29th December 2021 CLOSED
Thursday, 30th December 2021 CLOSED
Friday, 31st December 2021 CLOSED
Saturday, 1st January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday, 3rd January 2022 CLOSED
Tuesday, 4th January 2022 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please use one of the tradespeople below:
 
Service:  Contact:        Contact Number:   
Plumber                 JML Plumbing 6193 4089
Electrician Maritex 0412 573 496
Locksmith Night & Day Locksmiths 6286 5038
     
 
Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Kaleen